Sunbusters Window Tinting IconSunbusters Window Tinting

1518 South Babcock Street STE B, Melbourne

4.9 115 reviews

  • Avatar A Muhlenberg ★★★★★ a month ago
    Charles did an amazing job with the car. It keeps the inside of the car much cooler and it just looks so much better with the tint. He was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend going there for high grade window tinting.
  • Avatar Natalie Derrick ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sunbusters always comes through! We've been loyal customers for over 10 years and wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. Our most recent is a 2024 BMW I4 with IRX (Infrared Ceramic film) dark as legal and Air Blu 80 on the windshield for maximum heat rejection and to coordinate with factory navigation, bluetooth and tire pressure sensors
  • Avatar Peter Larsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    We’ve taken six of our cars to get tinted at Sunbusters over several years, and the experience has always been fantastic. Charles is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. He has the best product and great service. We had one window on one car that started to fail several years after installation, but that was no problem. Charles showed me it was covered, and had it replaced-good as new. Highly recommended! … More
  • Avatar Ron Robin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Absolutely outstanding job! Very hard tint on a rear hatch C6 ZR1! Best I’ve seen! Thank you Charles! Will definitely be back!
  • Avatar Allie Kellner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had an amazing experience at Sunbusters Window Tinting. Charles is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. He made sure I fully understood all the different options before I made a decision, and thoroughly explained the care and warranty after the tinting was complete. Also, he was able to schedule me for an appointment very quickly and completed the tinting super fast (less than 3 hours). My … More car looks great! I would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to get their windows tinted.
  • Avatar Wayne Sapp ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Charles at Sunbusters has been tinting windows for many years. He is absolutely the best at this !! The quality of his work is Unbelievable . Don't take your car anywhere else.
  • Avatar Heather Stewart ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Charles is a great guy and did a fantastic job on my Camry! My husband called around 9 and was immediately impressed with Charles’s excellent customer service. We were fortunate that he had availability and dropped my car off around 9:30. Charles explained the tinting options and the benefits of each, he has a little demo setup so you can physically feel the difference in tints. At no point did we … More feel pressure to buy or upsold. The office/garage is very nice, clean, bright, and professional. We picked up my car around 12 and are very happy with the job. Charles made sure to give us written instructions for care and keeping of the tint and emphasized the important parts. We’re really happy we went with Sunbusters and had a great experience, wouldn’t hesitant to send our friends and family here. Thank you, Charles!
  • Avatar Abbie Kellner ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Charles and the Sunbusters team were fantastic. I called to get a quote and Charles was so patient with me and explained very clearly all the options and their prices. He also included all of their additional sanitary practices due to COVID19 and fit me in for an appointment the next day. Within a few hours my car was finished! He also took the time to very clearly explain the warranty for my IRX film … More and how to care for it. I would bring another car to him in a heartbeat!
  • Avatar Mark Koval ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My 2011 Honda accords window tint was in bad shape the rear window was completely baked. I took it to sunbusters and Charles was able to remove without damaging the rear defroster or antenna. It was time consuming but well worth it. I highly recommend sunbusters window tint service and Charles work is exceptional.. thanks again charles
  • Avatar David Kazlman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was searching for a place to get my challenger tinted. Based on the other reviews I reached out to Charles at SunBusters. He gave me a fair price and was able to get me in quickly. There was no pressure to upsell me. Charles explained what products they had as well as the pricing and let me choose then I sat in the waiting area and did some work while they did their magic and I was out of there … More in about 2 hours and my car looked great. They explained all of the details of things to avoid in order to ensure I didn’t mess up the tint while it cures and explained the warranty. Overall really satisfied with the way my car looks, the quick work and the fair pricing.
  • Avatar Issa Bella ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Recently had ceramic tint applied to my 2023 Tesla Model Y. It came out perfect. My appointment time was honored 100%. Customer service was excellent. I will be taking my other vehicles here and referring friends over. No complaints at all.
  • Avatar Lisa McKee ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband has taken five of his vehicles to Sunbusters. He swears by their work and their professionalism. When I was ready to get mine tinted I took it to my friend Charles he did a wonderful job. Sunbusters gets five stars because they do the best work.
  • Avatar jordan dark ★★★★★ a year ago
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND for any and all vehicles. I have an imported Japanese car and I don't trust it with just anyone. Charles went above and beyond. He exceeded my expectations with his work and kept me updated me throughout the entire process. If you're looking for a high quality service, with a high quality product, Sunbusters is the tint shop for you.
  • Avatar Gary Baugh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I drove to Sunbusters to have my windows tinted on my car. I met the owner Charles, who was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. After he explained all the options I chose one, and by the time that I had walked to get breakfast and walk back (just a little over an hour) my car was done. Looked great. He also gave me a military discount for my service. Great people, Great place and Great work. … More
    Thank you
  • Avatar Valerye Baldock ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sunbusters did a fantastic job on my windows!
    The owner has been in the business for many years; wonderful customer service and fair prices.
    Would recommend Sunbusters to anyone looking to tint their windows!
  • Avatar Richard Knight ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sunbusters did window tint and paint protection film on my 22 Camaro ZL1. Charles is very friendly, professional and honest. The car looks amazing and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for all your hard work! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Tim Bent ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am sorry it has taken me this long to leave a review. I have had 6 different cars tinted here over the past ~5 years. I always come back to Sunbusters, as they have always done excellent work.
    They did another car for me this weekend, and I got to talking with the same familiar faces. The owner told me, he has had the same crew now for more than 20 years. My feeling is, if he has that sort of
    … More loyalty to his team, and his team has that sort of loyalty to him, they will most likely have that sort of loyalty to the jobs they do.
    I will highly recommend Sunbusters.
    Thanks guys, excellent work yet again!!
  • Avatar newton brown ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I went to Sunbusters window tinting to have my factory installed rear windshield replaced as it bubbled up. Charles was very knowledgeable about tints and his expertise showed in removing the tint without damaging the rear defrosters. I was very pleased with the job that was done and definitely will use his services in the future and I would recommend anyone needing window tint to utilize his business. … More Sunbusters being in the business for over 33 years definitely showed with the professionalism showed to me.
  • Avatar Stella Davila ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Charles and his team did a great job! Their work is top-of-line highest quality and the customer care here is on-point! Thank you so very much for the tinted windows on my Toyota Prius! I love it! Well done! 🙌🏼
  • Avatar Kaylee Pardo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Charles is knowledgeable and professional. My car came out absolutely perfect and I could not be more happy with the results! My car was done in about an hour, he was super fast and efficient. Definitely would recommend going to Charles.
  • Avatar Justin Ellis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sunbusters just installed tint on my wife's Honda. Friendly, informative, honest, and no surprises. My wife and I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Dan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wonderful service and the military discounts really helps.
    This disabled vet definitely recommends this place and will be back.
  • Avatar José Rodriguez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent job! My CX-5 looks really good! Thanks
  • Avatar frank scalise ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have used Sunbuster for years now and refer anybody I can. He does high quality work and is very trustworthy.
  • Avatar Tony Perez Sr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Charlie,
    The window install was perfect. The shop receiving lobby area was very clean. The product display and recommendations were excellent. I can see that you’re very professional. All details I needed to know was explained. Notice your respect to the customer and their vehicle. The communication was great and I appreciate it. It shows your respect of the customer’s time.
    I’m puzzle how many
    … More people here in FL don’t have window tint. It makes a world of difference in the temperature inside the car.
    Thank you very much for a job well done. Definitely Sunbusters Window Tinting was the right choice for window tint of our new 2022 Tesla Model 3.
  • Avatar Brian Zepf ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great company. Very fast, efficient, and great prices. No hassell or pressure to buy anything. I just wanted them too remove them tiny from my windshield and didn't try to pressure me to buy anything extra. Gave me a quote and it ended up being a bit lower in the end. Will be returning in the future.
  • Avatar Crawdaddy Cruff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I held off on getting my windows tinted for a few months because I wasn't sure of what I'd be getting myself into or have to dig out of. Charles took care of me, solved my problems, and got me back on my way. Sunbusters can have all my business forever. Thank you
  • Avatar Julie Wilson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Charles is an excellent guy to meet and he is very precise and professional with his work! Took care of me and my car! Looks amazing! Thanks again!
  • Avatar Jessica Mitchell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome company and customer service! We just had our windows on our house tinted. We have direct east sun exposure in the front and west exposure in the back. When the sun rises and sets it’s like an oven. We could immediately feel the difference as soon as the windows were tinted. It also reduced the glare immensely! Sunbusters completed the job quickly and efficiently, and had great prices. They … More are also super friendly and responsive. I highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar J A ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Top notch all the way. I spoke to the owner who has been in business for a couple of decades maybe three. Nice set-up, I will recommend Sunbusters to everyone.
  • Avatar Bob Gamache ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great experience here. My wife and I had purchased a car with illegal tint so we came here to get it removed and replaced. Very thorough and fast job! They estimated 90 minutes to 2 hours to complete the windshield and got it done in just over an hour. We will be back to finish the rest of the car when we can afford to do so based on our limited income. Will highly recommend for any and all tint jobs … More
  • Avatar Chad Taylor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great customer service. I had 2 SUV’s done and the work and customer service was impeccable! Great prices as well. Highly recommended them for window tinting.
  • Avatar Donald Day ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Clean facility, friendly staff, great product, tons of experience and a passionate owner. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Shanay Duncan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great customer service, very professional and same day services were provided.
  • Avatar Taylor Parke ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The guys at SUNBUSTERS window tinting did an amazing job. They helped me understand the difference between each of the tint films they work with.Thank you SUNBUSTERS
  • Avatar Dj Sterling ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    These guys are absolutely amazing. They were professional, courteous and the price was absolutely Fair for a job well done. they had me In-N-Out in 20 minutes. Words cannot express how absolutely impressed I am with sunbusters window tinting.
  • Avatar Nicole Ryan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The service I experienced today (11/4/2020) at Sunbusters was absolutely a TEN! Charles was kind and professional in going over the options for my car. He showed me the heat difference on the wheel in the lobby (you put your hand to it and can feel the difference between the tints). Very cool. The tinting took about 2 hours or so and I received a courtesy call when it was complete. If you want high … More quality window tinting from a respectful and kind business person, please call Sunbusters, you won’t be disappointed.
  • Avatar Samantha Lupo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great job on my windows. Affordable and professional. My car feels comfortable again.
  • Avatar Greg Mills ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing job on my daughters Kia Forte. Looks great.
  • Avatar Allen Center ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Just had my second car done at Sunbusters and it looks great also. You do notice the difference in temperature right away. Service here is unparalleled. Charles really knows tinting! He gets my highest recommendation.
    Charles is the man to go to if you want it done right and want it done well. He got me in the day after I called. He's extremely knowledgeable and my Mazda 6 looks absolutely
    … More great! I've noticed the difference in temperature the first day in the car. My highest recommendation goes to Sunbusters. They also offer a discount for those with the military. These are just some of the reasons why they have been in business for 31 years.
  • Avatar Robert Parmer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The gentlemen there were professional and very helpful. They did an excellent job on tinting my taillights on my vehicle. I would highly recommend this business!
  • Avatar Joe T. ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Charles is extremely nice, fast and professional. I couldn't be more pleased. I had a protective film applied to my headlights that will ensure they last a long time. Thank you Charles!
  • Avatar Cindy Dang ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great first experience! The owner was very personable and professional. He did a great job on my window tinting. I was able to get an appointment immediately and he took the time to answer any questions I had. Definitely recommend this place!
  • Avatar Jeff Schiff ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've been going to Sunbusters since they first opened many years ago. Charles, the owner, has done 11 cars for me and my family. Perfect install, never a problem. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Morivalous Cleaning ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The service provided was great we got the front of our home tinted keeps the house cooler and it looks great. They were prompt, polite and professional. We will be getting the back of the house done soon. Thanks Sunbusters for the great work!!!
  • Avatar Keith Keiser ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Charles understood that I was aiming to get the most top-of-the-line options possible for my vehicle, and we were able to do exactly that. I will definitely make sure to keep passing the word along that everyone in the county should check him out for the best advice, the best product, and the best service obtainable.
  • Avatar Edgard Colon ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great quality and service.

Leave Your Review on Google